First of all, I apologize for my lack of blogging over the past couple weeks. I’m still around though, still training, and have some good thoughts to write about, so don’t stop checking back. Better yet, if you subscribe you’ll get email notice whenever I make a new post.

We are nearing the end of the month, and the end of the holidays. I’ve been reconsidering some of my training strategies, and will share those ideas soon.

In the current issue of LAVA magazine (the Kona edition) there is a picture of me. It’s much like finding Waldo though. I mentioned it to Jonathan Jefferson at the triclub meeting, and he found it pretty quick. If you happen to find it, post a comment. If not, I’ll mention the page number in a later post.

Hope everyone had a great December and has a great New Years!

